You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - More than 25 STEEM in prizes this week!

in #engagement6 years ago

Congratulations to the friendly @ lynncoyle1 almost 600 comments in one week is great work! That's why I always say you're the sympathetic soul of the platform, my friend @glenalbrethsen again runner-up
with 150,000 wow characters! your keyboard is really burning and you always have the right words in your comments and in the third place @gillianpearce plus 27 publications, is that you really put your heart into steemit, a thousand congratulations to you and to all the others well done.... it is an honor to be a part of this league and I have to name the mind of all this; my favorite statesman @abh12345 who gives us the opportunity every week to give the best of ourselves and stand out on the net, a big hug for you and a thousand thanks... this league team is my favorite!
PD:I hope my translator is helping.

Sort:  

Thanks @melvadg!

Yes your translator is doing really well, I'm happy to be your favorite statesman! :D

Well done on your score this week!

Thank you so much @melvadg! Your translator is working beautifully :)

thanks to you, always kind

Thank you @melvadg. Your translator is doing an excellent job. 😊

Good to hear the translator's working! happy day

I very much admire everyone who is writing in a second language @melvadg. It's hard enough when English is your first language. The extra effort you must have to put in is truly commendable! 😍

Congrats to you too @melvadg! That is awesome work on your part too! :)

It's done with love, thank you for your kind comment.

I'm late to the party, again, but it's good to be here and thank you for the kind words. I'm glad to be your friend. :) My keyboard, however, wasn't burning up nearly as much this week as it was used to. For some reason, I couldn't find as much to comment on as normal. I don't know why. I went around looking where I normally do, and added a couple of spots, but it was like people just disappeared. I'm going to guess I'm the only one that happened to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29