Sort:  

That you are, unless you are describing a quality ale in which the words come flooding out :)

Well, that's true. I can't do myself in that situation!

For the crap brews, I only need your face as the description but when the beer gets chucked, that is the confirmation of shiteness.

What's in store today? I am eager to know!

It's been a while since I have chucked one!! Hopefully, I don't have one like that tonight.

It's chilli beers tonight! A dark one and a pale one!!

They sound decent, I do like chili chocolate :)

Hmm, tempted to go and see if Tesco have restocked!

I bet they have, do it man. For all of us!!!

I'm gonna do it - and collect a dirty pizza as well!

Aw man, now I'm jealous!!

I'm a succinct feller

So your wife says.

She does!! When she's not drenched in jizzum!! :0D

....that's what happens when you are succinct.

Hahaha, yes indeed!!!

Dang...you beat me to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75