Sort:  

Great to meet you. Looking forward to seeing you on the list. There really is a great community spirit here. I think you will love it.

Yeah, so how do I become a member? How do I join the league.

Hey, @maxijgcomm.

Usually, it's just as easy as saying, @abh12345, can I please join the leagues? And then Asher confirms he saw your request and you're in. Now that I've mentioned him here, I'm sure you'll see confirmation at some point. :) I guess he sleeps or something sometimes, or he would be here already, right Asher? :)

Ok thanks a lot for the positive response. I hope I dont need to request for it any longer since you've that.

I believe she would see it anyways.

You probably did just become a member. Just a comment usually will do the trick. He will come through eventually and confirm. Then next week you can come and check the list.

Interesting that's nice.

Thanks for the 'family' comment, i like that :D

You are now on the list, welcome!

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86