You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

I was three spots out of the top 10!!! I was sure that this was the week that I came back because I have been out of sorts for the past two weeks because of my depression so I told myself okay you got to get back and be out there commenting again and being an engager in the community.

I failed and kinda bums me out but I will use it to push myself harder this week.

The bear market is not helping though as a lot of awesome people that I know are just not posting as much :(

Hopefully things get better.

Sort:  

Three spots is a stones throw away...next week I'm sure I'll see you there buddy!! :)

I found the same thing about the lack of posts to comment on, although I was one of those who posted less just because of "life" and nothing to do with the market. I have been venturing in @c-squared's discord room to find quality posts to curate if you're interested :)

Myself included on the lack of posts. There are still plenty of engagers knocking around though, and hopefully you have sneaked into the 10 tomorrow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51