You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Thank you so very much!! Every steem and SBD helps to spread more joy around :) I am going to do an SBI drawing on Tuesday and am going to add one more winner now :)
Thank you!!!

Sort:  

My pleasure @mariaannewest, it sounds like you are putting your prize to use generously, well done and thank you for taking part :)

Congratulations on the spot prize. I'm guessing you've been pretty busy the last week with all you've got going, but there you are in the Top 30 still.

By the way, I did manage to finish the positivity challenge, finally. It only took three weeks. :)

Good for you!!!! Well done! Are you doing the dragosours - not sure how to spell his name - challenge again? I didn't even try :) Partly because I did all of them and only caught his vote once - and that not at full power.
If an incentive is tangled in front of my nose, I like to get rewarded. If I am doing a challenge for the heck of it - that is a different story for me. Oh well. such is life.

Well, thank you. I liked how things turned out, but I am glad to think about some other kinds of posts now. Unfortunately, I have someone else trying to pull me into another challenge. I don't think I'm going to do it, though. :)

I actually did okay with dragosroua's challenge last month, but he stopped upvoting and resteeming as much around the third week (never said anything about it and it was his prerogative). This time around, I've only entered once, and it was more of an exercise at creative writing which I don't think he saw. I may do it again.

I'm not a life hacks kind of guy. I'm sure there are things I do that maybe others could benefit from but for me they're just common sense. Plus there will be things I do that don't benefit anyone. We kind of have to figure things out on our own.

I look at challenges from the standpoint of whether I like the subject matter or not—is it something I'm interested in and is it something I can do—and then I look at the potential exposure that might bring. In reality, a lot just don't have any of that for me. I guess I'm not their demographic, but that happens to me a lot. I'm picky! Or something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65