Sort:  

Yes!!! I'm happy with that milestone! It would have been three contestants if you have joined @marblely!!! 😍😂

Looking forward for your entry in this round. Wait for an exciting announcement as well. 😍❤😍

Hehe... ok ok.. I will join this one :)
Is there a timeline from when we can collect our responses? Is it starting from this contest post?

Yes, it should be. But a day older is not a problem, since I have to use an older screen shots for my post anyway. Hahaha! 😂

I really don't mind. The gist of this contest is that I see people engage with different individuals. 😊

Thank you @marblely. Me and @wakeupkitty already starting our engine. We started taking screenshots of our comments already. I got two already and we tag it with number, I add one the name of whom I engaged with as well. I've been spending time reading and overuse my voting power too. It's time to rest fo a while and come back again in the morning.

Engagement 3 with @marblely.

Hehe cool cool. The contest just started, you will have plenty by then :)

Haha can't wait to see more participants this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58192.51
ETH 2295.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50