You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Oh no! I dont think i would even make it to top 5 this week.. I have but limited RCs to start with but of course as crazy as I am, it wont hinder me talking to other people. I have already tested it by depleting my RC at 16%.. 🤣😂.. but anyway, I am much hooking for you on the top 1 spot for the engagement this week. You had been awesome these past weeks. I am sure you would nailed it now that sir @janton is taking the crown off.

Yes! We should make use of what time we can have to be here and interact and be active in the field. I dont have much time alloted here. I onlu co.ment when i have the time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42