You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago (edited)

Oh no! It is quite hard to steal the great chair from sir @janton! He is untouchable hahahahaha.. but let us wait and see this week, there seems to be quite a number who wants to get that chair.. but it is always a motivation to atleast have him as your focus of inspiration to keep it going! Hahahaha

Ohh! What are you doing? Busy witb work?.. me? I have just gotten off a bit.. like i have had two crazy week at the officr meeting deadlines for the quarter end..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hahahahahha! Well, let's see if there is a great commenter that will soon be born.. Lol!

Nah, not work. School, actually...

yep i think that she was born already... and she is using the pen name of afi kitty! Hahahahahahaha

Wait how young were you again? School like college life? Hehehe.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahah! Well, I hope I get to live up to that...😽😊

I am just a teeny weeny little girl... Hahahahah! Yeah, I'm 20...

Ooohhhh you will gurl! Yoh have all the time in the world.. hehe

My my you are quite young!!! You would do more wonders afi kitty!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes yes, I am.... Lol! 😊 I so much hope so, Maquemali...

hahahaha i never doubt that our afi kitty!!!! You just have to swept them from your claws hahahahahaha and puffy eyes..

Hahahahha! Definitely, the claws are gonna be of help...😉 and those eyes too.... Hahahah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44