You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

The pursuit is over at the end, after weeks that I had forced myself to try to get into the top rankings of the Engagement League, I did it, the competition is fierce, I take the opportunity to congratulate everyone, and thank you, dear @ abh12345 and the organizational staff of this ranking.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @mad-runner for your top 10 finish!!! You also took the #9 lucky number so I already sent you a prize and it should be in your wallet already!!!

Great engagement and woo-hoo!!!! Have a great day!~

!tip

Thank you very much, dear @dswigle, it is a real pleasure for me to be here on this platform

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure!!!

Congratulations :D

You have been making progress each week, and finally made it to the top 10!

Thank you very much

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @mad-runner! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37