Sort:  

oh I thought women were women. you know, cold blooded schemers!

Definitely not! Most of my friends, my entire life, have been guys, for that exact reason :)

oh. well i think most women come by that skill naturally but not you. good for you. in HS with all the infighting amongst the girls and all the "clicks" and things..you didn't take part in all that drama and girly stuff?

Nope, I stayed clear of it. I had one friend who was a girl and all the rest boys. My poor dad used to nearly have a heart attack when a car load of guys came to pick me up at my house on a Friday or Saturday night lol

Even in university, all my roommates were always guys. As an adult, I have one (kind of) girlfriend, and all the rest men. They are easier to be around, no games, and a heck of lot more fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97