Sort:  

howdy today @lynncoyle1! I swear this is going to be my last big finish because there are too many outside projects that I've been neglecting. My plan after this week is just to make it into the top ten and hopefully stay "in the money". what's your plan?

I'm not much of a planner @janton! After spending so many years teaching, and literally planning every minute, I pretty much fly by the seat of my pants now 😅 Although, I do have a general plan in place, which is always to stay in the top 10, but I must say, I prefer the top 5.

When I did make first place a few times, I thought I had to keep up the frantic place, then finally slowed down and was pleasantly surprised to still be in the top 3. I think that could easily be you because your numbers are just so much higher than anyone else's.

yeah I know, I'm pretty awesome. lol just teasing, I'm as shocked, no I'm the most shocked of anyone because I'm basically a hermit but my "stay at home" personality is perfect for steemit!

"Stay at home personality"...that explains it! When Brian's not well, we don't leave the house, so this is what I do!

yes Ma'am Steemit's a perfect fit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65