Sort:  

howdy today my friend! well...with you taking two days off..that's a scary thought because if you hadn't you would be dangerously close..yikes! that thought sends shivers down my spine! lol.

now don't take that the wrong way now..not shivers like from seeing The Creature from the Black Lagoon or anything!
I'm stepping it back this week, already behind my schedule. internets been down out here off and on, it was off for hours yesterday!

@janton, what's scary is that you actually think I can keep up with you :) We'll see what the numbers say next week, but remember, talk is cheap buddy 😎

you'll see. I'm telling the truth. I guarantee it. just watch.

Ok, I believe you! A God-fearing man such as yourself, wouldn't lie about that 😅

already way down on comments this week. now if someone can reel in Lynn from bothering me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58702.65
ETH 2552.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50