You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #engagement6 years ago

I realized that this morning. Actually in the wee hours of the morning because I've been up with a stomach flu or bad taco. Enjoy your day, but I'm out for now! :)

Sort:  

Oh, man. It must be going around or something. I've got something I've been fighting off with only mild success myself. It's an odd combination of things. Haven't had any bad tacos (maybe a torta?), though. It kind of started after I ate Life cereal for the first time in a while. Which is weird. Now, I think it might be a combination of things.

Anyway. I hope you get to feeling better soon.

Keep fighting it then! It was a helluva 24 hours; one I wish never to repeat :) Thank you for the well wishes too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71