You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Thanks Dave! Now I have Glen and janton fighting for the top :)

Yep, not getting around the numbers is there? Quick slackin' and get back up on this list ! haha

Sort:  

lol... yes I know, I've been a full on slacker! Those steem monsters are really taking my time trying to figure out what is going on... I guess I better spend less time on them and get to my fast reply feature and get to work ;)

Good to see you up there as usual Lynn!

A big Thank You from me . What you do for this platform and the people in it can not be measured only emulated . Again Thank you for what you did and doing

Thank you so much for such a wonderful comment @wolfhart! That is an amazingly awesome comment and I'm humbled to receive it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41