You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Congratulations Dave! I know it bothered you to drop down in the leagues....I know it because I feel the exact same way!! There is "power" in this contest, isn't there?!!

Nice job in the curation department too. You've managed to figure out something I'd say :)

Sort:  

@lynncoyle1 you are right on that one Lynn... And its also what pulled me on "fast reply" tonight to get caught up with my replies :P ... I don't ever want to fall that low again, so I will try to keep my numbers much higher and keep chit chatting with cool peeps like you :)

Its actually much more fun anyways than doing boring old posts! ;)

I hope you're doing well and thanks for the congrats on curation (even though I think it was a one week aberration)

hahaha @davemccoy, I'm right there with you!! :)

Really?? Your spot in League#1 wasn't purposeful?! Have a look at all the comments to you...I think we were all expecting the magic potion lol

@lynncoyle1 lol... no it wasn't... I saw the comments but honestly I was as surprised as everyone else! I wish I had that potion, believe me I would share it with my cool peeps like the Queen of Gondor ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45