Sort:  

But the question is if I should give you a few pointers for a final try to stop him so once in a while from winning the league. Would you like my pointers?

Of course I would! :)

kidnapping is not in the league rule book :D

I was actually thinking about sabotage. But I couldn't come up with anything.
Besides I basically need to sabotage 50 Steemonians to win myself.

Perhaps I got this figured out by the year 2050 😁

Btw I try to make in into the top10 this week. If I would make that, does that directly mean I get a 50 SP delegation?
Of that's the case, please don't delegate after a little conversation. Alright?

I've not been delegating for a little while, but may start that back up for a few months. My delegatee will need to pull his in a month or two, so we shall see.

I was thinking about delegating my 50 SP to someone in the league. So that's the reason for asking, because it would be a bit strange to receive a SP delegation while I just send out one.

I actually forgot that if I end in the top10 that I also win a prize of certain Steem.
This week I probably do 1 thing that is not really legitimate for the league. I posted a few comments (probably maximum of 10) just for the purpose of making profit via bid bots. Can I leave it up to you how to handle those few comments?
Otherwise I have an idea for a solution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53