You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Thank you @abh12345 and to @curie for finding value in this whole process:) Congratulations to @janton especially this week! You kept saying that you saw me everywhere, but in the end, you were more places then me!! And to @glenalbrethsen, humbly giving up the prize...shows to your character my friend!

Thanks again Asher, and Happy Father's Day buddy :)

Sort:  

Congratulations, @lynncoyle1 on second prize. I didn’t see you much last week, but apparently that’s because you and @janton were hanging out in the same places. :)

re: humility
All I know is I feel better doing it this way for now than I was when I was receiving a prize. So, that’s just me trying to feel good about all of this. I’m still very glad to be a part of it and see others participating and having success.

Whatever we're going to call it @glenalbrethsen, it's a very nice thing for you to do!

Thank you very much Lynn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65