You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #engagement6 years ago

Thank you Asher for hosting this contest and of course for your gift of steem in my wallet. I really didn't think I'd be anywhere near the top 10 this week, so this was a really nice surprise.

Congratulations to you, @glenalbrethsen, @johndoer123, and @creyestxsa94, @gillianpearce, @melvadg, @maverickinvictus, @themanwithnoname, @leeart, @mhm-philippines, and @bashadow , and to everyone else on this list!

Have an awesome week Ash, and I hope you are feeling better :)

Sort:  

Ash, congrats to you and thank you for your good wishes!
Daddy William

You are welcome Lynn :)

Whilst you may have thought'd you'd be lower, I didn't have much doubt at all :D

I'm feeling much better, here's to a good week!

aww thanks Asher! So glad you've got my back...even when I don't ;)

Thank you, and another congratulations to you. I'm really amazed at all you're able to accomplish. :)

Thank you Glen...I amaze myself sometimes haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42