You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who's been chatting away since the hard fork?

in #engagement5 years ago

Wow!! We got a really chatty bunch here! That's fantastic!!

Talking of engagement, can I do a shameless plug here? I'm gonna do it anyway ^_^

I like taking things offline to add a bit of human touch and started to send postcards to some Steemians around the world. So far I've sent 12 postcards to 9 different countries. With Christmas coming, I'd like to send some Christmas cards out as I don't think we do enough of that nowadays. I did a post about this yesterday, if anybody is interested, please do check out my post. I won't post the link here, as that would be really shameless

Thanks for letting me do a plug here Ash, even though you haven't said Yes.... yet ^_^

Sort:  

That’s a nice community building idea, offline engagement 😁

@steemitri likes to send postcards and maybe he’d like something through his letterbox 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49