You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Congrats y'll, ya'll, y'all! See what I did there @angelacs? Lol!

Huge congrats to @janton! You are on fire. Keep it up.

Thumbs up to you @glenalbrethsen.

Thanks again asher and curie for this amazing league. I hope we can beat the 288 comments. Is it the highest number of comments so far?

Sort:  

Thumbs up to you, too, though I'm not sure why you mentioned me, or better yet, singled me out, @leeart! Congratulations too you, though, on making the Top 10. How are things going? I guess I haven't been in your corner of Steemit lately. Been trying to dig out of my own. :)

You are still making lots of engagement. Still opted to be excluded? Me, too. I haven't been making the rounds for most. Just trying to get here whenever I can.

Oh, okay. I'm trying, anyway. Between fewer folks posting and commenting (at least it seems like that for me—the rest of you seem to have no problem finding people :), and my own slump (last two weeks have not been very good), my engagement hasn't been that high, at least not to my own standards. I guess it's all relative.

Yeah, I've still opted out. Janton has been doing quite well lately, but he's pretty new and can use all the STEEM he can get. We'll see, when I get back in. Could be soon. Could be never. I like the competition, though, so hopefully my name will continue to show up somewhere on the list. :)

Okay, well, I hope all is well. I'm going to try to get around more this week if possible. No guarantees, but I think the fog I'm in is lifting a little anyway, so maybe I'll have more ambition. Or not. :)

I was not able to make it to the top 10 for a couple of weeks I think. I was lucky to make it this week. I hope you get around more and enter the competition again :)

Thanks Lee!

I think around the start of the year we had a couple with 400-500 comments. A 2nd spot at the time of @arcange's auto message this week looks very healthy for this post :D

Well done on your prize, again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28