You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solutions to Interactivity, Engagement and Comment Reward Problems

in #engagement8 years ago

Everyone is entitled to an opinion, that is what I feel the comment section is for... the viewers opinion. Why I upvoted something usually has a reason or story behind it other than well everyone else enjoyed it too or your usual work is good so I automatically like your new work. Gives the viewer some power within the system. That is all.

Sort:  

I think we need to construct a system that emphasizes the content itself as much as possible, rather than creating an enviroment that's mostly due to friends "colluding".

Just putting that out there. Not sure if that's what you were saying, or if we're of a slightly different opinion on that matter.

Yes content needs to be valuable for the whole system to work. I agree with that. I am trying to learn how to properly post content and following all the formatting instructions. In time i think people will improve upon their post. I am trying to improve upon what I am uploading, though I still find it difficult but I am glad to be here. I like poetry but it's more of a hobby or something I do to relax or process a situation. I respect the people who do it professionally and defiantly agree their content should and will be better than people like mines and hopefully they will be rewarded for their better content accordingly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69