Am I the only that feels Ben Afleck's Batman was the best?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #engagement4 years ago

I've been a big fan of Batman for a very long time...for as long as I remember liking superheroes.

I saw George Clooney's Batman and Christian Bale; those guys were neat enough 😌 but Afleck?

20200221_102849_0000.png

All it took me to fall in love with him (Batfleck) was 2 hours of "Dawn of Justice" (considering the fact that I thought his role in Daredevil was whack)

He fits like there's never gonna be anyone to replace his short stint. It just hurts that we're (me especially) never gonna see him as our caped crusader anymore.

Batfleck is, was and till tomorrow..the best BATMAN ever to grace our screens. I just wish we got to see him more.

...unless of course you're not a fan of superheroes (who isn't) or just don't like my caped crusader; I'd like to ask...DO YOU FEEL THE SAME?

P.S, if you liked this piece of content, check out more like this on my blog myfilmtube

Oh and if you like my quote, i made it myself 😉...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84