You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #engagement7 years ago

Okay, so when I try to do an actual post, I sometimes use a laptop. However when I'm doing comments or replies or meeting new people in the introduce yourself feed I use my phone. It has talk-to-text built into it and it does pretty good. But I also know that there are apps in the App Store for Android and iOS. On top of that, Microsoft Play Store has apps that do talk-to-text. Worst case scenario, you may have to get a microphone if your computer doesn't have one built in. If it will help you help everyone else here, and trust me it helps, I will help any way I can to help you figure this out. That's only if you want to try it. And yes I'm cutting you of..✂✂✂ there's a few more people that I still need to get back to and my phone went off a couple more times too. 😵 I absolutely love it. Good night to you ma'am. ::)

Sort:  

hey @johndoer123, thanks for the info. Sadly, I am on steemit when my baby is asleep. So I can't use the mic feature or I will wake her up. She's in her crib in the same room as I'm in. I appreciate it though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66