You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

For breakfast I have a coffee only and eat maybe a cookie. This is why I get hungry before midday, and when I don't get at least one or two bites of anything, my stomach hurts badly ... but usually I have always something with me to avoid the big pain of hunger ;)))

Sort:  

I never get hunger pains anymore unless I don’t eat for 24 or 36 hours but I think that’s because years ago I was so busy working I didn’t have time to eat much for a long period and my body gave up on the pains
Breakfast though these days I need always the first thing I do when I get to the city

I need at least a coffee in the morning, but when I get hungry then before midday I have to eat something. I can live with toothache, but not with stomachache ;)

I never have hot drinks or coffee or tea, normally just water so I need something to eat :)

I'm just used to one coffee before I leave home, and then one or two when we make a break at about 9am. Sometimes in Winter I drink a tea instead :)

I used to drink Coca Cola fir my caffeine but have mostly phased that one one now and again for a treat

I like to drink Coca Cola too, although it is unhealthy, but you cannot always live healthy ... sounds weird, but: it would be a shame to bury a healthy body.

I used to dink it far to much, a small one on the weekend now and again isnt to bad, but the way i am feeling after not much seep last night i may need a caffeine fix today ie a Coca Cola,

I a a great believer is moderation rather than abstinence :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43