You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

The fun part is to do what you love - if I wouldn't love to go hiking and photographing it would be work, but so it is fun. Editing the photos afterwards and making a post of them is work, but this turns also into fun when I read the nice comments on my posts ;)

This is, why I am still doing it and why I will carry on doing it 🙂

!BEER

Sort:  

@johannpiber I think you are one of the few people who still have fun. Lucky you. ❤️

Right, but I do know some more who also still have fun here ... if the fun stops I will stop posting ;)

!BEER

@johannpiber It is also good if you know who have fun. I think for me it is time to do something else. I spent most of my day helping and paying others and the time left for me is short. Happy day and sorry for the delayed answer. ❤️

Doing something else?
You're an important member here and you are doing a great job. Just don't stop - be patient and consistant, and it will pay for you also.

Have a great day @wakeupkitty 🙂

!BEER

@johannpiber I am not an important member. It shows out of nothing. Not the tips I gave/share. Noticed the amount of comments I receive?
I came here to write stories, leave them behind for my children. The thing is that I not even can find my own posts back and I am not so sure the blockchain saves it forever.
It is great to speak to you and other people, I can be busy with that day and night be I lose myself, I miss the writing, response and critics from writers, a kind of click and new challenge to improve... if there is something to.improve. 🤔 If my connection would be better I might only watch photos too. It is easier and more relaxing and I see the world.😁 Thanks for your support and kind words. I will see how I think about it at the end of the year..

You sound kind of depressive @wakeupkitty - that's not good. You should not resign - I didn't have many comments neither, before I joined the league, but now I spend more time in replying than in writing own comments or even posting.
I am no author, better said I prefer to blog about my daily life and post my photos. So, I cannot say what you could do better. Maybe one of the old members and writers could help if you contact them via commenting on their blogs.

Hope you make a good decision and get a better internet soon, because I see the slow connection as your main problem 🤔

!BEER

@johannpiber I do not have more comments since I join the league, neither since I use the #cc tag.
I always commented on other people's posts and thanks to the contests I hosted I have contacts and extra work if it comes to translating and commenting. It is not that I am depressed (depression is something else) but I simply do not come to writing anymore. Now I do thanks to NaNoWriMo... I believe I am the only one still writing. 🤔 So not the only one struggling with time.

You mean I should resign the league or Steemit? I am not really busy with the league extra answering to be the best, this is what I daily do. I cannot even load the post of the league. It is too big/heavy for my connection. I only know where I ended if someone else remarks it.

Happy day, I find my way someway and already join and post less. Think 50% by now.

Thank you for the chat. 😘💕

Good morning @wakeupkitty 🙂

First: no, I do not think you should resign the league, because at least to me it was good and it helped me a lot.

I believe, if your connection was faster you would be able to do more in the little time you have, because most you do now is waiting for posts to load, and that's not good.

I hope you have a great weekend and your next messages will be more positive 👍🙂

!BEER



Hey @wakeupkitty, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @wakeupkitty, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

@beerlover Thank you for the delivery and I thank you for the gift @johannpiber. Happy day to you. 😘💕

You're much welcome @wakeupkitty 😊
!BEER



Hey @wakeupkitty, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @wakeupkitty, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

@beerlover thank you for the delivery. 👍



Hey @wakeupkitty, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83