You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

As always, I would like to thank all members of the League for their engagement and congratulate every Steemian who joins in, because we are all winners when Steemit works.
Of course, my special congratulations also go to the top winners on the list: @tattoodjay, @dswigle, @chireerocks, @wakeupkitty, @brittandjosie and @chekohler, just to name the first few. Your engagement is outstanding.

I have already sent 2 SBI to the lucky number 12 @alokkumar121 - congratulations, my friend :)

A well deserved !BEER and a !tip as a thank you for all of your efforts, @abh12345 😊

Sort:  

Lol nice to see my name up there with fellow legends in engagement! I’m wondering how long his will last before someone you get comes along and kicks us off our perch

Many of the names on top of the list are the same since I joined a few weeks ago, but every week you can read new names, and they are climbing up the ladder to us. Soon we will be further down the list and Steemit life will be easier ;)
!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @chekohler, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Glad to see my name in the list and thank you so much @johannpiber for SBI shares. Appreciate your support.

@abh12345 this is fantastic program and thanks for making me part of it sending weekly rewards.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are much welcome @alokkumar121 🙂

Yeah, your name is on the list not far from the top, @alokkumar121. Your next goal will be the Top 10 and then we all want to see new names on the very top places. I won't change my engagement if I am somewhere further down on the list.
I wish you a great week and happy commenting 🙂
!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @alokkumar121, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Cheers @johannpiber, well done for finishing 2nd yet again and thank you for newly sponsoring number 12 :)

My pleasure @abh12345 - it makes fun and I think, the engagement of the league helps Steemit at lot.
!BEER

Congrats on the number 2 Spot :) I see you sliding into number one this week :)

Thank you JJ, I have already told you what I think about that - I prefer to have a !BEER 😉

I know but how active you are I do believe it is inevitable

!BEER

In a few days we will know :)
!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

@johannpiber, Thank you so much for your kind mention and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your kind gesture. Have wonderful time ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish you a great time too, @chireerocks 🙂
!BEER

Thank you so much and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @chireerocks, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46