You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ†

in #engagement โ€ข 5 years ago

I have already said, that this second place is a consequence of the hardfork ๐Ÿ˜‰
No, I don't want to be on the top spot - this number belongs to you, well deserved ๐Ÿ˜Š
The expectations up there are much to high and everybody's eyes are on you, waiting for the next weeks results. Nono, keep your place, and I will step a few steps back - I always prefered to be in the background ๐Ÿ˜Ž
!BEER

Sort: ย 

I dont think you can credit the hard fork for second it did affect everyone, you were just very active, I suspect I will drop off the top spot soon, I know I will have a week where i wont be on much so that will leave it open, just not sure which week that will be yet

Funnily enough I to prefer to be in the background, but it seems to not happen for me with this league

There will some girls and boys be happy, when they see, that you are not so much online, because then they will have a chance for the top spot ๐Ÿ˜‰

Steemit is a different world, but the league is another different world within Steemit :)

Yeah I bet the funny thing is I don't go out of my way to the winner I just have a few people I chat a lot with and have extended comments, you being one of them LOL
One week I tried to comment less to drop out of the top spot but that failed it was a quiet weeks for others as well LOL

I do know, that I must be one of them, because my fingers are still typing, when the computer is off and I lay in bed ๐Ÿ˜‰ lol

LOL typing while sleeping I can't say I have done that yet lOL or not that I am aware of

๐Ÿ˜‰ I'll take a bluetooth keyboard with me when I sleep - maybe I am writing interesting things which we can read the next morning ๐Ÿ˜‰ lol

LOl I would be dangerous with a Bluetooth Keyboard in or by the bed I may have told you but for a few months I kept a pen and paper by the bed to write down my dreams if I woke up from them, but reading what I wrote was bizarre so I scrapped that idea.

Yes, you have told me that - it came into my mind, when I started writing about the keyboard ;) My wife would call me an idiot, if I took the keyboard to bed ๐Ÿ˜‰ lol
!BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45