You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Number 4 - wow, I didn't believe, this could be possible. I think, now I can slow down and lean back, because I have reached more than I thought :)

Thank you so much for the Steem and for the effort you put into the league, Asher.
Congratulations to all, the winners asl well as all the other members of this great leage who participate in this competition.
!tip
$trdo

Sort:  

Congratulations @johannpiber, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @abh12345!
@abh12345 got 6 TRDO & @johannpiber got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72