You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Thank you so much, dear @dswigle, and my congratulations. Second week with a lucky number, that's awesome - I should play these numbers in our lotto 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Sounds like a plan - 2nd week for me too!

Another one, and we should play the numbers 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

You know, I think its a sign! :)

My pleasure!

I think so too 😄
!tip

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! :)

You're welcome 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: Birding: Common Redstart / Gartenrotschwanz Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thanks for the tip @johannpiber

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69