You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

haha! it's so funny reading the totally wrong perceptions of me on here, truly hilarious. I do get plenty of sleep, I don't work very late and if I get behind and have to be up a little later I just sleep in the next morning, I do work outside everyday, I take most of Sundays off and much of each evening watching tv. so I guess you can blame it on the magic chair!
this insomnia stuff is so funny because I get alot of sleep but I know people on here who work all hours of the night while I'm fast asleep! lol.

Sort:  

That's good you're getting enough sleep it's important for beauty. They don't call it "beauty sleep" for nothing. :D

howdy sir on this fine Wednesday morning! hahaha, "important for beauty" ha! you're too funny sir! thank you!

Well, beauty is in the eye of the beholder. If you want your beholders to be able to have eyes, you need to be beautiful. Is that how it works?

haha! yes sir I think that's how it works.

Perfect, now you know the secrets to getting beholden of sleep with beautiful. That's all I can come up with for now. The brain isn't working.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34