You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

howdy sir Asher! I'm in shock that I'm in the top spot, I thought with such restrictions in commenting that I'd be lucky to make it into the top 5 but congratulations to everyone on the list working through this messed up week!

Especially you Asher, you had to have had so many things going on in addition to your job and look at your placement this week, wow! Now THAT'S amazing. Thanks so much for keeping the Leagues running and we are all very thankful to the amazing curie for the sponsorship!

Sort:  

Congratulations once more champ, even the RCs didn't stop you :)

I'll be quite busy for the month of October, and so making my excuses now if I don't reach the green zone this month. Cheers!

haha! sir Asher we are all supporting you no matter how well you do and we all marvel at how much you can accomplish so you don't have to make any excuses! but have a great week sir, you are a great role model!

Thank you @janton! I shall have a good week and I hope the same for you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67