You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

howdy sir abh12345! thanks so much again for all your hard work and putting this together and thank you @curie for sponsoring! sir @ecoinstant! you did it my friend congratulations, I couldn't find a finer man to lose to, we had a great time teasing each other and chatting all week and I have learned alot from you this week so in that way I am the winner, great job sir! Congrats to all the top placers and participants as well.

Sort:  

Hey @janton

Congratulations again for being right up there. I did see some of the banter this week between you and @ecoinstant, I think he'll now be taking a long rest to recoup from all this work last week!

Looks like you forgot about me. Wouldn't it be even finer if I would have best you?
😋

What kind of things did you learn?

hahaha! yes sir crypto-econom1st it would have been an even finer and funner surprise because you haven't been climbing up the charts like he has but after talking to ecoinstant all week and finding out how he was doing and how sharp and skilled he was then the surprise wasn't exactly a shock.

Thank you for not holding back! That's a new high for you on number of comments! I had a blast, and I am not going anywhere, but I don't think it is me you have to worry about for next week, we have a whole new crop coming up ;p

Also, I may have done something funny on my latest post. Let's see what you think...

a whole new crop? where are they? bring 'em on! lol. no I'm not going to hit it so hard, I'm about maxed out as far as how many people I can converse with, the only way to increase friends to talk with is to ignore the ones I've worked hard to develop relationships with and I won't do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31