You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

howdy back @paparodin....thanks for filling in the information, can a person make a living at blogging? since that sounds like your passion, and I'm sure why you're so good with Steemit?

I'll go check out your blog but my vote is so low and worthless that I'm trying to charge it up today.
thank you sir!

Sort:  

Just vote whenever you feel compelled to do so, I ain't pressuring.

I have only been blogging here on steemit for five weeks myself and never had any real experience on that before, so I don't know how profitable it may end up being one day.

Others seemed to have been able to make a living, so that's interesting to consider.

yes sir thank you. from what I can determine from experienced members is that if you bust your tail then after 2 years you should be making pretty good money that will increase rapidly. Plus with new programs and features being added soon the growth of Steem and Steemit should accelerate. The problem is ..it's all pretty much theory, no one knows exactly how it's going to turn out but I think the odds are that it will increase and succeed.
If you have significant funds to invest then you can drastically decrease the profit timeline.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60212.78
ETH 2902.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42