#214. I'am givingaway 1 Steem to the best comment.

in #engagement6 years ago


Hi guys, so I've decided to giveaway 1 steem to the best comment that I will ever get in my video. So what are you waiting for, go and claim your reward? And the bonus reward is that you will also get recommendation and shoutout from me.

@jacksonchakma

Thank you!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I hope there are lot sun :) Here soon winter back ... have you been in winter when it is -19 or -20 ? :))

Nice one

Hi! Honestly of course I'd like to receive your giveaway but, can you explain why you decided do it now? Did you have experience of participation in such challenges and what was the result?

I was just giving a shot.

hello.
I too have been trying to find engagement in my posts and comments i started about 5 months ago but only in the last month have i really been coming on here daily and doing things. i have tried several contests giving away steemmonster cards but i felt like i wasnt getting the feedback i wanted. if there was 1 thing i wish i had more in my posts was people commenting on what ive done. i plan on posting more art related content in the near future but for now i have sort of stuck close to steemmonsters posts while i learn and grow wiser about steemit.

maybe when i find more artists within steemit i will feel more comfortable posting art on the regular. it has been a definite learning experience regardless over the last month.

i hope you find more engagement as well with your posts/content/comments.

have a great day,
QC

I'am sure you will find it, good luck with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81