Sort:  

Cracking up?!!! Then you definitely need a chiropractor @headchange. And @lynncoyle1 let's just say it was you and I won't tell @simplymike if you won't..... Sweet dreams you sweeties, it's way past my bedtime here in Africa!

Sleep well I am sure we won't get into too very much mischief while you are gone. 😊

How disappointing! I wanted to have a "chat" with you about your two pies, but I guess I will read your post. You can write yours first. Asher shared my reverse one a couple hours ago. I am disappointed and surprised. It was really lopsided. Totally different to the first. Oh well. Guess it's also a reflection of my efforts - or lackthereof. Wonder what @lynncoyle1 would have to say about that?

Well let me have a look at them and see if I can offer you anything :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47