Sort:  

Alright let's see :)

Very much alike!

Thank you. I believe my thoughts from last time were right. Wouldn't hurt to keep an eye open for a few good dolphin and orca.

Thank you! The comments on that one were pretty good too. It is good to see my minnow friends discussing these things. I am very low on the food chain.
It is my hope that those one step up grow and prosper. We will see if the trickle down theory plays out here :)

Nice balance @headchange! Have you done a post showing the two different pies? I'm sure you can make it amusing..... We also start low on the food chain but you are slowly growing. Eat plenty plankton little fishie ;) And as Asher says "look up and down" and I think it was @lynncoyle1 or @simplymike who said "look sideways"!!

Thank you! Yes we are both coming along nicely for sure.
I actually did think about doing that post (how did you know that) I got another of those comedy nominations.
With all that looking around up and down and sidewards we are going to strain our necks. 😊

Definitely comedy! I "knew" because that's what I'm going to do. Compare pies but I don't have the sense of humour you do. Book a chiropractic appointment then get cracking @headchange ;)

Wish it was me, but that sounds like @simplymike:) If she says no, than yes, it was totally me with that bit of wisdom haha

Nice pie @headchange!!

Wel @lynncoyle1 you two do seem to think a lot alike most of the time.
@buckaroo who says you aren't funny that chiropractic crack has me cracking up. 😊

Cracking up?!!! Then you definitely need a chiropractor @headchange. And @lynncoyle1 let's just say it was you and I won't tell @simplymike if you won't..... Sweet dreams you sweeties, it's way past my bedtime here in Africa!

Hahaha, you are right this tiime, it was me :0)

I didn't think I was that clever @simplymike 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85