You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Thanks Asher for another fabulous week! And much appreciation to @curie for the continued support of the project.
Congratulations to those up in the lofty heights of the top levels. And even @janton as usual.
Did everyone see the link at the top of the page?? So glad that was included so I knew to go vote for Ashers comment. Hope everyone who didn't know can make it over to help you get that ticket. I can't think of anyone more deserving.

Sort:  

Hey, @headchange.

I hope everyone makes it over to the smooth's link as well. The more the merrier to see if we can help Asher get to Steemfest 3.

When I was there I noticed there is one other person who has more comment votes than he does. It is not much more at all. It wouldn't take a lot to push his to the top. Seems to me like the engagement league should be able to do that. Just in case the winner gets chosen based on the comment responses. Just a couple more votes could make all the difference.

Really? Wow. That must have happened after I went, because he was clearly on top in both upvotes and the number of comments he had under his own comment. I guess I'll need to go see what's going on. :)

Maybe more people came after I went to bed. I hope so like a said it was like a two cent difference. Maybe I will go back and take a peek myself.

I see. Yeti's got more rewards on his comment, but way fewer votes and comments. At any rate, smooth's going for the best two answers, as chosen by him, and who knows what he's going to like best. We'll just hope Asher's is one of them. :)

Thanks guys!

There are a couple of good entries for sure, fingers crossed!

Mine are certainly crossed for you bud!

Thank for mentioning the link!

I'm just behind on vote value but I think that sincere comments will be considered more heavily.

Thank you to you and everyone who's made it over there to comment!

You are very welcome. it was running close on the votes when I was there.
Don't worry about vote value too much. I never have any lol
There should be enough people in the league to push you over the top.
Just got to make sure everyone knows about it.

Good eye to point that link out @headchange!! I'm sure many missed it :)

Thanks for the heads up about this @headchange. I missed the link and I missed the post as I've not been around much this week. Voted and commented now though. 😁

Thanks for saying so. I hesitated in case it would be considered "pushy" But I myself did not know and was very glad to be informed. 😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29