You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Everyday I'm constantly amazed by the things going on on steemit. I totally have no idea on there is something like this bounty program- @steem-bounty.

@bashadow you've been consistently getting in on the green side of the curation league top 10. Congratulations to you and every other person's that makes engagement and upvoting something awesome to partake in.

Thank you all ✌️

Sort:  

I still like to comment, and find new peoples, and new things. I need to really take a few days, and go back and visit old friends, and look at their post. I completely missed suesa's 1 year anniversary, you look like your still real busy with steemstem and adsactly. Me I still plow along through the redfish streams, and now into the minnow current every now and then. I am still having fun, growing slow, but steady, thanks for stopping by.

Yes, I curate for the steemstem and contribute to adsactly. You are doing an excellent job with the redfish project. I like the gradual, organic growth. I think it's more wholesome than the other means of growth people now tend to prefer. It's hard to keep up with information on steemit, so it happens every once in a while you miss some posts from friends, colleagues, or people you follow.

I do like @steem-bounty, and think it's a great time to activate it for this post. Cheers!

I saw it...activated and it works. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51