You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Well, I suppose people could call that an obsession, or even an addiction. However, I will simply refer to it as getting things done.

All of this engagement, all of the curation, is for a good and meaningful purpose. Enriching our lives, and that of others, through adding value and receiving rewards. Can't consider it a bad thing, even when you're on vacation.

Besides, you off a lot compared to me. :) Just need to toddle off to sleep sooner.

Sort:  

You're right about needing to toddle off to sleep sooner @glenalbrethsen.

And I was only saying to someone today, this Steemit lark is probably the closest I've ever come to an addiction.

I keep seeing photo opportunities everywhere.

And I can't resist saying "thank you" and/or answering questions.

Early days yet though. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72