You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ† The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ† - STEEM prizes available! ๐ŸŽ

in #engagement โ€ข 6 years ago

Congratulations to you! Woohoo! I'm glad the win made a difference, especially if you were thinking about opting out. Where would be the fun in that? Anyway, well done. I'm just continually amazed here. The more you take off to do things, the more you go up in rank. It's just the inverse of what happens to me. So, whatever works, keep doing it. :)

Sort: ย 

Ha, ha, ha. Thanks @glenalbrethsen. I think it was the delegation that really made the difference.

But look at me. I'm waiting for the other people to arrive before our cream tea ehich will open the retreat and I've already sneaked off to answer some comments! ๐Ÿ˜‚

Well, I suppose people could call that an obsession, or even an addiction. However, I will simply refer to it as getting things done.

All of this engagement, all of the curation, is for a good and meaningful purpose. Enriching our lives, and that of others, through adding value and receiving rewards. Can't consider it a bad thing, even when you're on vacation.

Besides, you off a lot compared to me. :) Just need to toddle off to sleep sooner.

You're right about needing to toddle off to sleep sooner @glenalbrethsen.

And I was only saying to someone today, this Steemit lark is probably the closest I've ever come to an addiction.

I keep seeing photo opportunities everywhere.

And I can't resist saying "thank you" and/or answering questions.

Early days yet though. ๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63