You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes available!

in #engagement6 years ago

In time. The more we get out there, the more people will be intrigued, and if the leagues can continue to attract the Curie level of folks, I think more and more people will get interested, especially if the incentives go up. Don't know if that will ever happen, but who knows?

There were quite a few people signing up the week before. Half a dozen or so. That's quite a bit in just one week. I think there may have been more this week, but I didn't pay as much attention to it this time. It's happening, though.

Sort:  

many people in my groups have mentioned as have i, then my groups congratulated me when i won #1 this week so that helps right? its good for people to move out of just their groups to see what is going on outside once in awhile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67