You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Hey, @abh12345! I hope you had a good Fathers Day. I probably had a little more sweets than I should have, but I survived and so I guess we'll see what another week brings. :)

There’s another good mixture of ‘oldtimers’ and newcomers in the Top 10 this week. Seems like we’re getting that more and more every week. I hope that means more and more people are joining and continuing to participate than it means that we’ve been losing people to the lower STEEM prices.

Thanks as always for the leagues, Asher. As far as I’m concerned, it’s the best weekly contest/challenge on the blockchain.

Thanks to @curie for the sponsorship. I certainly hope we’re all putting it to good use.

Congratulations to all the winners! I hope everyone feels like they’re accomplishing something week to week. Engagement is a great endeavor. Let’s keep it up!

Sort:  

Thank you very much!

The past few years mine have been a little 'indifferent' shall we say, I'm hope yours was a good one filled with chocolates 😊

Thanks to you guys, the leagues march on - a weekly fixture in @arcange's top 10 most commented on posts - how fitting.

Congratulations on top spot, and thanks for 'sharing' the prize out to the ones below.

I've had one or two where I was the only one there. :) It wasn't so much indifference as it was having something better to do. Actually, it was the kids and my wife going on vacation and it was either Fathers Day or my birthday (which I've celebrated by myself a few times, too).

This time, it worked out very nice, though the chocolate level was somewhat intentionally reduced. I think I sat there in a sugar induced coma with what I did consume for about twenty minutes. There was a definite buzz going on, which is really weird. It's not like I'm not accustomed to sweets. :)

Yeah I've had a few of those too, like Sunday. Anyway, onwards to next years - hopefully some more engagement there!

As far as chocolate, I don't each much of it but will occasionally have a piece or two of dark cocoa-rich stuff. Good for you apparently, feel the buzz 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65