Sort:  

I have no space at all, unless a lie-low in the pool works!?

I have no idea what a li-lo inbtjr pool is, and Google was rather vague. I'm guessing li-lo is a brand maybe and then those other letters grouped together is a type? Inbt junior? In bt junior? This is kind of like how we teach our children to read—Sound out the words, son. :)

Oops! It was late and a few beers didn't help! ☺️

A inflatable bed in the pool - sleep in the day, cold drinks at night. And Indian food 😁

Okay. So, if you're attempting to dissuade me from me helping you to enjoy your view there, you're not doing a very good job of it. Aside from the potential drowning in the pool thing while I sleep on the inflatable bed in the pool, it's sounds awesome. Surely, though, there must be some rooftop space and patio or space around the pool for everyone else to bunk. :)

And there is always the beach too.

Pretty sure it's quite cosy down there in the summer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42