You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Hey, @abh12345.

I think I flat out forgot to comment last week. That's not good. I wonder if I even upvoted?

I'm late to the party on this one, too, but at least I'm saying something.

Off the chart completely again. Wasn't a very productive week STEEM-wise even though I had even more time to do something. Not sure why that happens, but it happened a couple of weeks last month. Perhaps I'm wearing down again.

I've got a monthly report to put out that I'm not sure if I'm going to like the numbers again. Even SP will be down this time. SNAX is pretty much the only positive. That will be up. :)

Thanks for being steadier than me. You're somehow managing to keep on the chart and in the upper parts of it. I find that pretty amazing, especially while working and interviewing for other work.

It's good to see the top two finishers above 9,000 again.

Onward and upward. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76