You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Hey, @abh12345.

I guess it's still Monday, so I'm within my usual. It seems like it should be later, though.

For once, I don't have much to say. I've not been much of a beneficiary of the HFs yet, so not much motivation, I fear.

What's funny about it is, I'm more upset about them messing up SNAX rewards than I am anything else.

To anyone out there who might still be watching this page that finished in the Top 10, congratulations for your efforts. I feel fortunate I even made the engagement list last week.

I take it misterengagement is down for the count?

Regardless, thanks as always for this league. I haven't said that much lately, but I do really care. I wish I wasn't working. I had much more fun when I didn't, even though the income is nice, and the job isn't that bad. It's just a lot of hours that I'd rather be spending doing this. The big trade off. :/

Sort:  

Monday is in your range, and sadly the following Sunday is usually when I catch up on anyone who isn't around on the day of the post. I know you take Sundays off, sorry about that.

I wasn't aware there was an issue with SNAX, is that sorted now?

I'm not sure how holgers bots are fairing, it does seem misterengagement is out of action for now.

And as far as your final sentence, that resonates with me an awful lot - one day :)

Hey, @abh12345.

No worries. I comment here just because it's what we do, and it's good to touch bases at least weekly, although you and I find ourselves now and then throughout the week commenting on similar things.

I'm talking more about everyone else. It used to be, for good or bad or indifferent, that conversations could last an entire week here. I don't know if that happens anymore or not, but it's not happening with me. I miss it, when I think about it. :)

re: SNAX

Well, so their node has been replayed several times with issues thanks to the hardforks, and now they're doing it again because when they stopped it to back it up, they couldn't get it started again. So, there have been no SNAX rounds since HF21 landed, and there's not going to be another one for at least another week.

re: holger bots

Okay. I'm refraining from ENGAGE use for the time being, until told otherwise. :)

Thanks for the info and the support here as always. The conversations are not an all week deal anymore it seems, that’s fine though and hopefully folks are still making them elsewhere.

SNAX - a shame there, I think a few of us were picking those tokens up quite well. If you hear something let me know, and I’ll do the same re:misterengagement.

Cheers 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71