You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Hey, @abh12345.

I was hoping to be over a hundred comments again, but didn't quite make it.

Looks like you've got someone hitting some of your comments. I must have missed out on why (which is okay). Since these downvotes are often indiscriminate, people who are generally aligned one way can end up downvoting those who are mostly on their side, or neutral, just because.

And I guess this is supposed to improve with the EIP and HF21? :)

Well, anyway, thank you Asher for all you do, which I guess includes taking the hits.

Congratulations to everyone in the Top 25. Good to see the numbers up. Looks like we've got a few well new folks making it up the ranks.

Onward and upward.

Sort:  

Hi Glen

Just 5 short of what I think is a solid enough target for a working man, especially as your average comment length is likely way above average.

Yes i have upset a rogue account, but really don't mind this low value hits and would rather they be on my comments as opposed to other league members. Don't worry about give them a boost, but the gesture is very much appreciated.

We do have a nice mix of new and old members at present, and that is really good to see.

Onward and upward we go :)

re: don't worry about give them a boost

It's a personal thing. I see perfectly good comments grayed out because someone's got a bee in their bonnet, well, you know, if I can, I like to ungray them. So, it's kind of more of a matter of making them readable so I don't have to go and click on them first kind of deal. :)

I understand, and did go round doing the same in places yesterday.

Hopefully the bee will buzz off soon enough :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87