You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Thanks for the congratz @headchange. It's true I do go to bed later than I would like if I get caught up commenting and then it makes it harder to get to sleep so I end up getting up later and later.

It is not recommended and something I am continually trying to curb. The time one differences are the problem. I'm just out to go to bed and suddenly everyone gets very chatty. 😁

Sort:  

Exactly! I do the same thing. I have been known to lay down and think of a good comment so get back up lol Warning never ever forget to mute the Ginabot at bedtime. Don't ask me how I know this 😂

I have been known to lay down and think of a good comment so get back up

Well that makes me feel good @headchange I have never even come close to doing that. And whether I mute the Ginabot at bedtime or not makes no difference to me at all as she would be nowhere near my bedroom.

In fact, it's not uncommon for me to forget to check my phone until lunch time.

Ah. I'm feeling so much better now. Thanks for that @headchange! 😂

I guess us slow moving types just have to make up the extra time somewhere. Then again could be why I seldom catch you typing at the same time as I do. Not much Steemit stuff gets done after lunch in my world.
Glad to be of service.

And where is lunch in your world then @headchange?

Not in my stomach if I stay on Steemit lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33