You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Same to you @eaglespirit and thank you for your moral support last week. What a bloody roller coaster ride that was. I was so glad when it was over.

I wasn't aiming for first place but . . . I was wanting to make the most out of the delegation I'd won so was upvoting like mad. And where I upvote I comment. that, I think, is what probably made the difference. 😁

Now the delegation has gone again I won't feel I need to work so hard at spreading my vote and, I'm off on retreat in a couple of hours. I will have enforced leave from hopping onto the computer at every spare moment but I've packed plenty of chocolate to compensate. 😁

Have a fab week. I'm looking forward to looking up the League to you next weekend!

And, thanks again, for your support last week. 💙 💛 💜 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43