You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

4 different months you never missed a day posting.

That's actually not correct @bashadow. 😂

The only month I missed a day was December when I didn't post on Christmas day or my birthday. Maybe the timezone differences play a part in the calculations. 😂

I may try new and different things, grow my account, and myself at the sametime.

Sounds good. I'm ready for a bit of a change too but I haven't decided in what direction yet.

I wish you well with your story writing and any new projects you want to try.

Have a fun week!

Sort:  

Thanks you have a good week to, raining here this morning so mostly an indoor day, but it will make all the fishermen and women happy, they seem to like fishing i the rain. I know when I fished I liked it when it rained.

And I think the time zone thing does play a part in the day award badges.

I could imagine that fishing in the rain would add to the peace of the experience @bashadow. A bit like lying in a tent and listening to the rain on the roof. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47