You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Thank you for your congratulations and kind words @bashadow

I honestly do not see how you @gillianpearce do it

I'm not sure either. I do quite a bit in the evening when I'm watching the tele and an hour or two in the morning depending on what else I have on. Then I fit in odd comments between other bits or work or household stuff.

For the most part I make my own timetable so that helps a lot. And, if I've got a meeting or am planning to go to the beach I make sure I write a post before I do that.

Strangely it was actually easier when I was away from home because, as I've mentioned before, I was actually much more efficient.

The only way it negatively impacts my life is going to bed later if I get caught up in commenting. I'm trying not to do that but it's hard because of time zone differences.

Sort:  

Yes, the time zones, I get to see a few of my Nigerian Friends and European friends before I go to bed, or just before they go to bed. I feel fortunate that I am retired, but I still need to sleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66